Division of Support Services

The Division of Support Services (DSS) is responsible for the Office of Behavioral Health Services (OBHS), the Office of Classification and Transportation Services (OCATS), the Office of Nutrition, The Office of Chaplaincy Services, medical and dental services. DSS regionals provide consultation and oversight of PBIS program plan and recreation activities.  These services are provided to youth housed in all 25 facilities (RYDC and YDC). The Division of Support Services provides a wide assortment of timely and necessary professional assistance to youth in the care of DJJ.